Sales Switzerland

We assist you from the first product and packaging idea to its implementation and the commissioning of your customized packaging machine – followed by excellent after-sales service.

Marco Stalder
Head of Sales & Marketing
marco.stalder@rychiger.com 
Micha Kühne
Business Development Medical / Healthcare Markets
micha.kuehne@rychiger.com 
Hanspeter Aeschlimann
Productmanager
hanspeter.aeschlimann@rychiger.com 
Stefan Bühler
Business Development Manager Medical / Healthcare Markets
stefan.buehler@rychiger.com 
Alessio Maiocchi
Productmanager
alessio.maiocchi@rychiger.com
Rolf Wirz
Produkcmanager
rolf.wirz@rychiger.com
Urs Moser
Senior Sales Manager
urs.moser@rychiger.com 
Peter Rychiger
Consultant
peter.rychiger@rychiger.com
Xinyu Wang
Sales Manager Asia
xinyu.wang@rychiger.com
Peter Kathriner
Senior Sales Manager
peter.kathriner@rychiger.com
Rychiger AG
Sales North America
Marius Olszewski
President & CEO