Sales Switzerland

We assist you from the first product and packaging idea to its implementation and the commissioning of your customized packaging machine – followed by excellent after-sales service.

Micha Kühne
Manager Business Development Medical / Healthcare Markets
micha.kuehne@rychiger.com 
Marco Stalder
Vice President Division Food & Beverage
marco.stalder@rychiger.com 
Bruno Lauener
Key Account Manager
bruno.lauener@rychiger.com 
Wolf Koeke
Senior Sales Manager Healthcare
wolf.koeke@rychiger.com 
Peter Kathriner
Senior Sales Manager Food & Beverage
peter.kathriner@rychiger.com
Mario Mester
Senior Sales Manager Food & Beverage
mario.mester@rychiger.com 
Urs Moser
Senior Sales Manager
urs.moser@rychiger.com 
Peter Rychiger
Consultant
peter.rychiger@rychiger.com
Xinyu Wang
Sales Manager Food & Beverage
xinyu.wang@rychiger.com
Alessio Maiocchi
Product Manager Healthcare

alessio.maiocchi@rychiger.com
Rolf Wirz
Product Manager Food & Beverage

rolf.wirz@rychiger.com
Rychiger AG
Sales North America
Marius Olszewski
President & CEO