Services Schweiz

Phone: +41 33 439 68 19
Fax: +41 33 439 68 09
customer.service@rychiger.com 

Iqbal Bundhoo
Head of Customer Service
iqbal.bundhoo@rychiger.com
Phone: +41 33 439 68 41
Markus Furrer
Customer Service
markus.furrer@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 06
Nico Jakobi
Customer Service Manager
nico.jakobi@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 26
Bruno Lauener
Customer Service Manager
bruno.lauener@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 01
Tania Lopez
Customer Service
tania.lopez@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 36
Pascal Müller
Customer Service Manager
pascal.mueller@rychiger.com  
Phone: +41 33 439 68 24

Adrian Oester
Customer Service
adrian.oester@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 25 
Stephan Spahr
Customer Service
stephan.spahr@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 64
Katja Weibel
Customer Service
katja.weibel@rychiger.com 
Phone: +41 33 439 68 19

Services North America

Phone: +1 224 888 8952
Fax: +1 847 628 0708
us.service@rychiger.com 

Rudy Muller
Sales & Service Manager
rudy.muller@rychiger.com 
Phone: +1 847 836 0612